H2O2 Oral Therapy Update

Day 10 and we’re up to 28 drops in 8 oz of water 3x per day.  I still haven’t grown accustomed to the taste but I find myself looking forward to the next cup almost as much, if not equal to, my morning coffee (which is saying a lot).  No surprise, then, that my coffee consumption has gone down by half this past week!  I generally feel a noticeably heightened sense of clarity and vigor for about an hour after ingesting.  I say generally as there have been a few times where it left me feeling rather ill.  When they say not to lay flat for an hour after the dose, for example, that’s actually a good idea and not just obscure advice (apparently it can increase the “bubbling” that sometimes occurs in the stomach).  And you definitely want to leave a space between consuming the diluted H2O2 and eating anything.

That long-lasting bruise that disappeared?  It was replaced a few days later with three tiny blisters that are now almost gone themselves; the only evidence that my leg was ever injured in that spot.  Also, the pronounced improvement in my breathing continues.

Frankly, I expected to feel poor during this initial 10 days and was fully prepared for the “crisis period” many described, but which neither my DH or myself experienced.  Our plan is to get to 50 drops 3x per day and stay at that level for 3 weeks (the cleansing phase), before reducing it to a daily 50-drop dosage for 3 to 6 months (the restorative phase).  After that our maintenance routine will be a weekly 50-drop dose.

I’ll update with developments or changes.

Leave a Reply

